Black Traffic (Boxset) [SIGNED COPIES] | Skunk Anansie Official Store

Black Traffic (Boxset) [SIGNED COPIES]

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition box set includes: Ltd edition deluxe CD/DVD of 'Black Traffic', 7" Single on clear vinyl, Lanyard with laminate, 4 x photo prints of the band members, 2 x Album artwork prints. All in a collectors "Black Traffic" design box, signed by the band. 

1. I Will Break You
2. Sad Sad Sad
3. Spit You Out (feat. Shaka Ponk)
4. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
5. I Believed In You
6. Satisfied?
7. Our Summer Kills The Sun
8. Drowning
9. This Is Not A Game
10. Sticky Fingers In Your Honey
11. Diving Down