Skip to product information
1 of 3

Post Orgasmic Chill (LP)

Post Orgasmic Chill (LP)

Regular price $33.00
Regular price $26.00 Sale price $33.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Skunk Anansie's third studio album, Post Orgasmic Chill LP, first released in 1999. Repressed in 2019, housed in a gatefold sleeve. Released on the bands label Boogooyamma.

A1 Charlie Big Potato
A2 On My Hotel T.V.
A3 We Don't Need Who You Think You Are
A4 Tracy's Flaw
A5 The Skank Heads
A6 Lately
B1 Secretly
B2 Good Things Don't Always Come To You
B3 Cheap Honesty
B4 You'll Follow Me Down
B5 And This Is Nothing That I Thought I Had
B6 I'm Not Afraid

View full details