Black Traffic (CD, LP) | Skunk Anansie Official Store

Black Traffic (CD, LP)

Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fifth studio album released in 2012 and certified silver for its sales across Europe.

1. I Will Break You
2. Sad Sad Sad
3. Spit You Out (Feat. Shaka Ponk)
4. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
5. I Believed In You
6. Satisfied
7. Our Summer Kills The Sun
8. Drowning
9. This Is Not A Game
10. Sticky Fingers In Your Honey
11. Driving Down