Skip to product information
1 of 2


Black Traffic - CD

Black Traffic - CD

Regular price £8.00 GBP
Regular price £8.00 GBP Sale price £8.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Fifth studio album released in 2012 and certified silver for its sales across Europe.

1. I Will Break You
2. Sad Sad Sad
3. Spit You Out (Feat. Shaka Ponk)
4. I Hope You Get To Meet Your Hero
5. I Believed In You
6. Satisfied
7. Our Summer Kills The Sun
8. Drowning
9. This Is Not A Game
10. Sticky Fingers In Your Honey
11. Driving Down
View full details