Skip to product information
1 of 2

Wonderlustre | CD & DVD Limited Edition

Wonderlustre | CD & DVD Limited Edition

Regular price £10.00
Regular price Sale price £10.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited edition copy of the 2010 release 'Wonderlustre'  featuring exciting behind the scenes footage.

Track listing:


1. God Loves Only You
2. My Ugly Boy
3. Over The Love
4. Talk Too Much
5. The Sweetest Thing
6. It Doesn't Matter
7. You're Too Expensive For Me
8. My Love Will Fall
9. You Saved Me
10. Feeling The Itch
11. You Can't Always Do What You Like
12. I Will Stay But You Should Leave
1. The Making Of Wonderlustre
2. Skunk Anansie On The Road - Festivals 2010
3. My Ugly Boy - Video
4. The Making Of My Ugly Boy Video



View full details